## Supreme Court of Kentucky

## 2023-14

## **ORDER**

## IN RE: APPOINTMENT OF SPECIALTY COURTS CERTIFICATION BOARD

Under Section 27(2) of the Rules of Administrative Procedure, AP Part XIII, Procedures for Specialty Courts, the Chief Justice hereby appoints the following members of the Kentucky Court of Justice Specialty Courts Certification Board ("the Board") for a term of three years, effective June 1, 2023:

Judge J. Foster Cotthoff Veterans Treatment Court Judge 3rd Judicial District

Judge Tyler Green Drug Court Judge 31st Judicial District

Judge Jean C. Logue (ret.) Retired Judge

Jason McGinnis Deputy Director Administrative Office of the Courts

Judge David Massamore Drug Court Judge 4th Judicial District

Judge Jessica Moore Mental Health Court Judge 30th Judicial District

Judge Melissa Moore Murphy Juvenile Recovery Court Judge 22nd Judicial District

Judge Bruce Petrie At-Large Judge 50th Judicial District Vince Riggs Circuit Court Clerk Fayette County

Judge Jane Venters Family Recovery Court Judge 28th Judicial Circuit

Judge Lisa Whisman Drug Court Judge 39th Judicial Circuit

Under Section 27(3) of AP Part XIII, the Chief Justice hereby appoints Judge Lisa Whisman, 39th Judicial Circuit, as Chair of the Board and Judge J. Foster Cotthoff, 3rd Judicial District, as Vice-Chair of the Board.

This Order shall be effective June 1, 2023.

Entered this 23rd day of May 2023.

CHIEF JUSTICE